Death Grips remix Björk

Björk will be releasing an eight part remix series for her latest album, Biophilia. Beginning April 2, remixes by a different artist or group will be released every two weeks via One Little Indian. One of these artists is Death Grips but the date of their release is currently unknown. All parts of the series will have 12", CD, digital and limited edition deluxe versions.

No comments:

Post a Comment