Death Grips - Year of the Snitch

Year of the Snitch
Death Grips

June 22, 2018

Third Worlds / Harvest

01. Death Grips is Online
02. Flies
03. Black Paint
04. Linda's in Custody
05. The Horn Section
06. Hahaha
07. Shitshow
08. Streaky
09. Dilemma
10. Little Richard
11. The Fear
12. Outro
13. Disappointed

Five songs have been released prior to the full album, with videos accompanying three of them. Year of the Snitch features contributions from Lucas Abela, Andrew Adamson, Justin Chancellor and DJ Swamp.


exclusive green vinyl, black vinyl, CD, digital - DeathGripsShop.com
limited edition clear vinyl - Bull Moose
exclusive cassette - Newbury Comics