Deerhoof box set includes new album by Nervous Cop

Deerhoof is the Joyful Noise Recordings Artist in Residence for 2017. They are releasing a box set full of new music by Deerhoof and their related side projects on limited edition vinyl. 

The first installment will consist of two split LPs, including the long lost Nervous Cop EP. This was recorded approximately eight years ago at A2B2 and features all members of Deerhoof performing with Zach Hill and Andy Morin.

The first Nervous Cop album, Nervous Cop, was released on CD by 5 Rue Christine on 11/04/03. Zach Hill and Greg Saunier played drums, with guests Johanna Newsom on classical harp and John Dieterich on electronics.

This new Nervous Cop release will represent the earliest known collaboration between Zach Hill and Andy Morin.


1 comment:

  1. Website design, text, video games and all different digital content material other than the Empire Materials are copyright © GAN PLC. If you want frequent wins to maintain motivated than staying away from excessive volatility is the tip. 1xbet If you can begin with £50, and pull out if your stability reaches £55, you have have} made a 10% achieve. Remember, even in case you are on a run of 20 shedding spins, the fact that|the truth that} the shedding run has gone before makes no distinction to your next spin theoretically.