the i.l.y's - Scum With Boundaries

Approximately three hours ago, a new album by the i.l.y's was suddenly released. It is called Scum With Boundaries and contains the following eleven songs:

01. Disastrous Looks
02. Peace and Quiet
03. Stop Yelling in the Museum
04. Starts With a C Ends With a U
05. She's a Genius
06. Hey Mind Reader
07. Doing Things That Artists Do
08. Scum With Boundaries
09. Roll Your Eyes
10. I'm Gonna Have Sex
11. Spiral To Me


No comments:

Post a Comment