Death Grips release I've always been good at true love by the i.l.y's

Eight hours and twenty minutes ago via twitter, Death Grips posted a link to a zip file hosted on thirdworlds.net. The file, ilys.zip, contains an album by the i.l.y's called I've always been good at true love.

01. The Sickest Fuck of Them All
02. Itchy Itchy Itchy
03. My Career
04. Articulate (Im Going So Far Into You)
05. Bubble Letters
06. Specialized
07. Sustain
08. The Whole Thing
09. All She Does is Kill Shit

1 comment:

  1. Death Grips surprises fans with the release of "I've always been good at true love" by the i.l.y's, showcasing their versatility and creative range. The Twitter announcement, accompanied by a link to the ilys.zip file on thirdworlds.net, ignites excitement among followers. This unexpected drop exemplifies Death Grips' penchant for unconventional releases and keeps enthusiasts eagerly anticipating their next move. Amidst the buzz, fans may find inspiration for custom dissertation topics exploring the intersection of music, fan culture, and digital distribution strategies. Analyzing the impact of surprise releases on audience engagement and artist-fan relationships could offer intriguing insights into contemporary music consumption patterns and industry dynamics.