Sol Invicto with Zach - Initium EP

Sol Invicto have finally released their EP with Zach!! The 21 minute piece, entitled Initium (originally known as Unidose), was made available to members of the Sol Invicto mailing list just a few minutes ago. The first mention of this collaboration was in 2008, though the reason for such a long delay is unknown.

The members of Sol Invicto are Stephen Carpenter (Deftones), Eric Bobo (Cypress Hill), Richie Londres and AJ Cookson.

No comments:

Post a Comment